Puzzling Things

Cirquare

.

“Who in the world am I? Ah, that’s the great puzzle.”
― Lewis Carroll

.

Many time things ago,

or perhaps those time things were few,

depending on which time things are used,

to measure such a thing,

I made the mistake of asking a timeless question,

(see quote above)

without understanding that timeless questions,

are ones which can’t be answered,

this mistake,

has since become one of my most pleasurable,

passing of time things to do.

.

Misses Roboto

.

“How puzzling all these changes are! I’m never sure what I’m going to be, from one minute to another.”
― Lewis Carroll

.

The third photography prompt,

in the list which I am endeavouring to follow,

in a linear fashion,

which is not my preferred style,

thus it puzzles me that I am doing it this way,

is,

Something That You Collect

.

Smiley

.

“Everything is funny, if you can laugh at it.”
― Lewis Carroll

.

I don’t collect any thing,

or anything,

not deliberately,

but things,

bits and pieces,

have a way of accumulating,

and,

as though compelled by some sort of science,

or magic,

or other intricate puzzling things,

they appear to collect me.

 

.

Mister Roboto

.

“No, no! The adventures first, explanations take such a dreadful time.”
― Lewis Carroll

.