World Exclusive!

fire demon
. This morning my brand new hand-crafted Fire Demon Skull Ring arrived from Great Frog Paterson. For those of you who are unaware, Paterson Riley was the founder of Great Frog London in the early seventies and whilst he remains a director of Great Frog he also creates amazing skull rings under the GFP flag. Paterson’s rings are rougher than the latest Great Frog rings. Less finished, raw, and all the better for it. I spoke to Paterson via email and he informed me that my ring was a brand new design. More than that, he let me know that I was the first person in the world to receive this ring. So there you have it. A World Exclusive from The Iconophile. . DEMON RING SOLO . If you love skull rings and want the very best, then head over to Great Frog Paterson and get ordering. You won’t regret it and Paterson is very approachable and always happy to discuss his creations.