If I Could Just Draw A Letter…

Writing Bob

.

There once was a dog named Bob,

Who chased a bluejay into a glob,

of syrup and tears,

A mailbox of fears,

But food on his plate made tail throb!

.

If I could just draw a letter,

perhaps,

this limerick would be better…

.

But,

I doubt it.

.

The latest photography prompt

A Photo of Your Handwriting

had me chasing a bluejay into a glob too,

just like Bob,

the dog.

.

According to online graphology ‘experts’,

or at least my take on their ‘expertise’ and my handwriting (wherein I could be wrong),

my style of writing is,

a Windmill*,

but does a windmill know it’s a windmill?

And does the Windmill agree,

with what others see,

when judging a scribe by its scribblings?

.

There once was a Windmill style writer,

who thought they were a WWII fighter,

they strafed,

and chafed,

And their load made was very much lighter.

.

Still horrific,

how terrific!

.

.

for more on graphology and the Windmill style…

The Windmill Personality; buffeted by the Storms of Life

&

A Gallery of Curious Characters: A collection of interesting handwriting samples of curious personality types