The All Seeing Eye Phone

iPhone Eye

.

“There is no trap so deadly as the trap you set for yourself.”
― Raymond Chandler

.

I don’t know if it’s deadly,

but it definitely feels like a trap.

It being anything you decide to do.

.

Once you’ve committed yourself to an action,

a course is set in motion,

of which the consequences are often not the ones you predicted,

and you can’t back out, can you?

.

I love to challenge myself,

especially when it comes to self expression.

The harder the challenge,

the more fun it is.

.

I couldn’t see what I was doing,

which made it difficult to capture,

the eye of the idea.

.

“It’s hard to say goodbye for good at any time or any place. It’s harder still to say it through a meshed wire. It crisscrossed his face into little diagonals, gave me only little broken-up molecules of it at a time. It stenciled a cold, rigid frame around every kiss.”
― Cornell Woolrich

.

iPhone Up Close